• Internet Bread
  • Posts
  • Thoughts on dealing with Financial Problems. [Thread]

Thoughts on dealing with Financial Problems. [Thread]

Money problems aren't real problems, money problem is a problem of being mediocre which may be related to your actions/intellect. Money is the e…

  1. Money problems aren't real problems, money problem is a problem of being mediocre which may be related to your actions/intellect.

  2. Money is the enabler of things and you should have 'enough' to enable the things you want in your life, of course, you can never have enough of it but it is certain that after a point it will not be a 'problem' for you.

  3. Money does wound most people in someway through their life or in their childhood etc. the point is can you pick yourself up and look at it as an enabler instead of the goal.

  4. I dream about money, at some point in life I will become a billionaire and I love money to each cent, BUT it does not bother me when I lose some of it or spend somewhere I shouldn't have because I know I can earn it back and no one can take away my skills

  5. Money is really overvalued. Experience/s can beat money at all times.

  6. When you don't care about money it loses power over you and that gives you the power to control it and attract more of it.

  7. Businesses be struggling to find a USPs if they can just stop caring about money, providing value for free or making deals where they don't care about it, they can put themselves farrr ahead of the competition my making this simple thing their USP.

  8. Remember, everyone does business to make money and everyone is doing the same thing, not doing the same is the one thing you can do differently and doing that will help you so damn much to grow and of you're providing anything valuable for free you will soon be flushed with cash!

Via Twitter @abhinemm